Below is the CBMC Grand Rapids Leadership Board. Please feel free to connect with any of us to find out more about CBMC Grand Rapids.

Name Phone email
Ken Capisciolto (616) 745.5856 kcapisciolto@kuyper.edu
Patrick Colunga patrick.w.colunga@gmail.com
Ric Dyk (616) 291.0262 rdyk@bdrinc.com
John Karle (616) 443.3280 jkarle@crosbyhenry.com
Randy Murphy (616) 942.1251 murphy.randy@principal.com
Scott Priolo (616) 558.9673 scottpriolo@gmail.com
Charles Samfilippo (616) 233.2044 csam999@sbcglobal.net
Jack Siebers (616) 796.2501 jsiebers@fosterswift.com
Steve Whitteberry (616) 607.6073 steve@invictusma.com

~OR~ use this form to connect with us.